STAFF

Director
Emanuela Martini

Segretary General
Bruna Ponti

+39 011 8138805
Stagiaire
Rossella Femia

Director's Assistant & Filmmakers' Liaison
Mara Signori

+39 011 8138802
with
Paola Ramello
paola.ramello@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138826

Programme Coordinator and film research
Luca Andreotti


+39 011 8138803
with
Salvo Cutaia
salvo.cutaia@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138804

Logistic
Flavio Armone
+39 011 8138800

Tffdoc, italiana.corti
Davide Oberto

davide.oberto@torinofilmfest.org
with
Paola Cassano
Mazzino Montinari
Séverine Petit
organization & filmmakers' liaison
Paola Cassano
+39 011 8138808
Stagiaire
Martina Tomaiuolo

Program advisors
Pier Maria Bocchi
bocchi@torinofilmfest.org
Chiara Borroni
borroni@torinofilmfest.org
Federico Gironi
gironi@torinofilmfest.org
Enrico Magrelli
magrelli@torinofilmfest.org
Federico Pedroni
pedroni@torinofilmfest.org

Onde
Massimo Causo
onde@torinofilmfest.org
with
Roberto Manassero

Correspondent
Jim Healy (Nord America)

Communication and marketing
Maria Grazia Girotto

International PR
Lucius Barre

Press office
Lucrezia Viti
lucrezia.viti@torinofilmfest.org
with
Livia Delle Fratte
livia.dellefratte@torinofilmfest.org
Francesca Galletto
press@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138820
Stagiaire
Giulia Brunetti
Riccardo Porfido

Hospitality office
Elisa Liani
elisa.liani@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138816
with
Paolo Giannini
ospitalita@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138815

Lounge & Volunteers coordinator
Piero Valetto
piero.valetto@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138838

Accreditation Office
Alessio Oggianu
accrediti@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138810
with
Iacopo Bertolini
accrediti@torinofilmfest.org
+39 011 8138821

Administration
Andrea Merlo

The Festival is a member of FIAPF and AFIC.